





Prof.G.Ram Reddy Research Academy of Distance Education (GRADE)

&



Centre for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA)

Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Open University

Road # 46, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500 033 Telangana, India

Prof.P.Madhusudhana Reddy DIRECTOR

Phone-23680340, 23541378, Fax-040-23544830

e-mail: directorgrade@braou.ac.in

No.396 /Dr.BRAOU/GRADE & CIQA/2021-22.

Date: 21.08.2021

ORDERS

Sub: Dr.BRAOU - Constitution of Advisory Committee, Working Team and

Technical team for NAAC Accreditation - Orders - Issued.

Ref: Vice-Chancellor's approval dated: 24-07-2021.

Vice-Chancellor's approval dated: 19-08-2021

As per the approval of the Vice-Chancellor, The **technical team** is also constituted in addition to the **Advisory Committee** and **Working Team** with the following as Internal Members and External Subject Experts for NAAC Accreditation of Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Open University.

Internal Members:

 Prof. K. Seetharama Rao Vice-Chancellor

Chairman

Prof. E. Sudha Rani
Director (Academic) &
Dean, Faculty of Education

Vice-Chairman

 Dr.G. LaKshma Reddy Registrar

Member

4. Dr. Banoth Lal

Member

Director, Student Services

Member

Prof. G. Chakrapani Director, CSTD &

Member

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

Prof. Shakeela Khanam Director, UGC-DEB Affairs &

Member

Dean, Faculty of Arts

priesty

7. Prof. I. Anand Pawar Member Dean, Faculty of Commerce 8. Prof. G. Pushpa Chakrapani Member Dean, Faculty of Sciences 9. Dr. G.Ravinder Member Officer Incharge, AVPRC 10. Dr.V.Srinivasa Rao Member Officer Incharge, Material Production 11. Dr. A.V.N. Reddy Controller of Examinations I/c. Member 12. Smt. N. Hema Banu Member Finance Officer 13. Dr. G. Saroja Member Incharge, Library & Officer I/c., Centre for Online Learning 14. Sri B. Lakshmi Prasad Member University Engineer 15. Dr. K. Prameela Member Liaison Officer, SC&ST Cell 16. Dr. N. Rajini Member Incharge, WDEC 17. Dr.D.Rabindranath Solomon Member Officer Incharge, CSD&CP 18. Dr. P. Vankata Ramana Member Coordinator, BC Cell 19. Dr. D. Vasanth Rao Member Incharge, Computer Centre 20. Dr. P. Venu Gopal Reddy Member Public Relations Officer

pring

External Subject Experts:

21. Prof.Manjulika Srivastava

Director, IQAC, IGNOU, New Delhi

External Subject Expert

External Subject Expert

22. Prof.V.Venkaiah

Senior Consultant, CEMCA

Former Vice-Chancellor, Krishna University

Former Rector, Dr.BRAOU

23. Prof.Anirbhan Ghosh

Director, IQAC, NSOU, Kolkatta

External Subject Expert

24. Prof.Pushpa Rama Krishna

Professor of English, (Retired) Dr.BRAOU

External Subject Expert

25. Prof.P.Madhusudhana Reddy

Director (GRADE & CIQA)

Convener

Working Team:

26. Dr. G.Laxmi Assistant Professor of Political Science

27. Dr. Pallavi Kabde Assistant Professor of Public Administration

28. Dr.P.Srinivas Senior Academic Associate Zoology

Technical Team

- 29. Dr.P.Venugopala Reddy, PRO
- 30. Mr. D. Vasanta Rao, SE, Computer Center
- 31. Dr.D.Udayani, Producer, AVPRC

The members are requested to associate with the process of NAAC Accreditation.

GRADE&CIQA

To The Person concerned

Copy to:

- 1. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor
- 2. P.A. to Registrar
- 3. File